| | english | español | français |
  Home|Synthetic Biology|AHTEG|Past Activities 2014-2016|List of participants   Printer-friendly version

List of Participants in the AHTEG on Synthetic Biology

Experts nominated by Parties


Name / Email Nominated by:
Ms. Luciana Ambrozevicius
luciana.pimenta@agricultura.gov.br; ambrolulu@yahoo.com.br
Brazil
Ms. Anita Anthonysamy
anita@nre.gov.my; Anita.Ant@gmail.com
Malaysia
Mr. Martin Batič
martin.batic@gov.si; martin.batic1@guest.arnes.si
Slovenia
Mr. Taye Birhanu
tayebirhanu28@yahoo.com
Ethiopia
Mr. José Leonardo Bocanegra Silva
jbocanegra@humboldt.org.co; jolebo02@gmail.com
Colombia
Ms. Sorka Jannet Copa Romero
sorka.cr@gmail.com
Bolivia
Ms. Margret Engelhard
Margret.Engelhard@bfn.de
Germany
Mr. Helmut Gaugitsch
helmut.gaugitsch@umweltbundesamt.at
Austria
Ms. Boet Glandorf
boet.glandorf@rivm.nl; boet_glandorf@hotmail.com
Netherlands
Ms. Romana Iftikhar
rmniftikhar299@gmail.com
Pakistan
Ms. Makueti Josephine Therese
jmakueti@yahoo.com
Cameroon
Mr. Benson Kinyagia
bmkinyagia@gmail.com; bmkinyagia@nacosti.go.ke
Kenya
Mr. Ryo Kohsaka
kohsaka@hotmail.com
Japan
Mr. Peter Kwapong
pkwapong@yahoo.com
Ghana
Mr. Casper Linnestad
casper.linnestad@kld.dep.no
Norway
Mr. Yongbo Liu
liuyb@craes.org.cn
China
Mr. Mart Loog
Mart.Loog@ut.ee
Estonia
Mr. Jim Louter
jim.louter@ec.gc.ca
Canada
Ms. María Andrea Orjuela Restrepo
morjuela@conabio.gob.mx; maorjuelar@gmail.com
Mexico
Mr. Michael Paton
michael.paton@hse.gsi.gov.uk
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Mr. Elpidio Peria
pingperia16@gmail.com
Philippines
Mr. Jean Roger Rakotoarijaona
jr.rakotoarijaona@gmail.com; die.one@pnae.mg
Madagascar
Mr. Lazaro Regalado
lregalado@orasen.co.cu; rgalfo@ceniai.inf.cu
Cuba
Ms. Zuzana Sekeyová
viruseke@savba.sk; zuzsek@yahoo.fr
Slovakia
Mr. Filemon Nghitilanganye Shindume
nghitila2000@yahoo.com.au; shindumef@mawf.gov.na
Namibia
Ms. Katsiaryna Sidarenka
skajushka@gmail.com
Belarus
Ms. Maria de Lourdes Torres
madeltotorres@gmail.com; ltorres@usfq.edu.ec
Ecuador
Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg; nktzvetkov@googlemail.com
Bulgaria
Mr. Syed Shams Yazdani
shams@icgeb.res.in; ssyazdani@gmail.com
India

Experts nominated by other Governments and Organizations


Name / Email Nominated by:
Ms. Genya Dana
DanaGV@state.gov
United States of America
Mr. Frederic Bass
FredBass@shaw.ca
Canadian Friends Service Committee
Mr. Paul Freemont
p.freemont@imperial.ac.uk
Royal Society
Mr. Robert Friedman
rfriedman@jcvi.org
J. Craig Venter Institute
Mr. Edward Hammond
eh@pricklyresearch.com
Third World Network
Ms. Felicity Keiper
felicity.keiper@bayer.com
EuropaBio
Mr. Todd Kuiken
Todd.Kuiken@wilsoncenter.org
Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
Ms. Lúcia de Souza
luciadesouza100@gmail.com
Public Research & Regulation Initiative
Ms. Ricarda Steinbrecher
R.Steinbrecher@econexus.info
Federation of German Scientists
Mr. Christoph Then
christoph.then@testbiotech.org
Testbiotech
Mr. Jim Thomas
jim@etcgroup.org
ETC Group