| | english | español | français |
Go to record ID

  Home|Finding Information|National Contacts   Printer-friendly version

Search for National Contacts

On this page you can search for (i) Cartagena Protocol National Focal Points who are responsible for managing communication between the CBD Secretariat and their respective governments; (ii) BCH National Focal points who are responsible for coordinating with the CBD Secretariat regarding the development and implementation of the BCH; (iii) Emergency Points of contact for the purposes of receiving notifications under Article 17 of the Cartagena Protocol; (iv) Competent National Authorities who are designated and authorized by governments to be responsible for performing the administrative functions required by Article 19 of the Cartagena Protocol; and (v) National Biosafety Websites and Databases.

From the page National Contacts it is also possible to download lists of contacts in PDF format.

Choose fields as needed to narrow search results. If no category is selected to narrow the search for a particular field, a default value of "all" will be used.
Select country(ies)
Allow multiple selections
Select geographical region(s) or political/economic group(s)
Allow multiple selections
Type of National Contact
Allow multiple selections
Date of record
Keyword search
Enter keywords. Separate words with AND or OR.