| | english | español | français |
  Home|Synthetic Biology|AHTEG|Current Activities|List of Participants   Printer-friendly version

List of Participants in the AHTEG on Synthetic Biology 2019-2020

Experts nominated by Parties


Name / Email Nominated by: Region:
Ms. Luciana Ambrozevicius
luciana.pimenta@agricultura.gov.br; ambrolulu@yahoo.com.br
Brazil GRULAC
Mr. Emmanuel González-Ortega
emmanuelgo@protonmail.ch; emmanuel.gonzalez@conacyt.mx
Mexico GRULAC
Mr. Lazaro Regalado
lregalado@orasen.co.cu; rgalfo@ceniai.inf.cu
Cuba GRULAC
Mr. Carlos Augusto Ospina Bravo
cospina@minambiente.gov.co
Colombia GRULAC
Ms. Maria de Lourdes Torres
madeltotorres@gmail.com; ltorres@usfq.edu.ec
Ecuador GRULAC
Mr. Martin Batič
martin.batic@gov.si
Slovenia CEE
Ms. Galina Mozgova
g.mozgova@yandex.ru
Belarus CEE
Mr. Aleksej Tarasjev
tarasjev@ibiss.bg.ac.rs; tarasjev@yandex.ru
Serbia CEE
Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg; nktzvetkov@googlemail.com
Bulgaria CEE
Ms. Angela Lozan
angelalozan@yahoo.com
Republic of Moldova CEE
Ms. Ntakadzeni Jaqualine Tshidada
NTshidada@environment.gov.za; ntaka25@gmail.com
South Africa Africa
Ms. Nada Babiker Hamza
nada.hamza@gmail.com
Sudan Africa
Mr. Félicien Amakpe
famakpem@hotmail.com; cenadbenin@gmail.com
Benin Africa
Mr. Jean Roger Rakotoarijaona
jr.rakotoarijaona@gmail.com; die.one@pnae.mg
Madagascar Africa
Mr. Filemon N. Shindume
nghitila2000@yahoo.com.au
Namibia Africa
Ms. Margret Engelhard
Margret.Engelhard@bfn.de
Germany WEOG
Mr. Helmut Gaugitsch
helmut.gaugitsch@umweltbundesamt.at
Austria WEOG
Ms. Louisa Matthew
louisa.matthew@health.gov.au
Australia WEOG
Mr. Casper Linnestad
casper.linnestad@kld.dep.no
Norway WEOG
Mr. Jim Louter
jim.louter@canada.ca
Canada WEOG
Ms. Anita Anthonysamy
anita@kats.gov.my, anita.ant@gmail.com
Malaysia Asia-Pacific
Mr. Ossama AbdelKawy
elkawyo@gmail.com
Syrian Arab Republic Asia-Pacific
Mr. Yongbo Liu
liuyb@craes.org.cn
China Asia-Pacifc
Ms. Flerida Cariño
flerida.carino@gmail.com; facarino@up.edu.ph; facarino@gmail.com
Philippines Asia-Pacific
Ms. Le Thi Thu Hien
hienlethu@igr.ac.vn; hienlethu@hotmail.com
Viet Nam Asia-Pacific


Experts nominated by Indigenous Peoples and Local Communities


Name / Email Nominated by:
Mr. Sapa Saifaleupolu
s.saifaleupolu@gmail.com; s_saifaleupolu@yahoo.com.au
Siosiomaga Society Incorporated (OLSSI)
Ms. Yolanda Teran
yolanda.teran7@gmail.com
La Red de Mujeres Indigenas sobre Biodiversidad de America Latina y el Caribe

Experts nominated by other Governments and Organizations


Name / Email Nominated by:
Ms. Jennifer Shinen
shinenjl@state.gov; jlshinen@gmail.com
United States of America
Ms. Sarah Agapito-Tenfen
sarah.agapito@genok.no; sarahagro@gmail.com
GenØk
Mr. Robert Friedman
rfriedman@jcvi.org
J. Craig Venter Institute
Ms. Li Ching Lim
ching@twnetwork.org
Third World Network
Ms. Felicity Keiper
felicity.keiper@basf.com
EuropaBio
Mr. Todd Kuiken
tkuiken@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University
Mr. Dan Tompkins
dant@pf2050.co.nz
IUCN
Ms. Ricarda Steinbrecher
R.Steinbrecher@econexus.info
Federation of German Scientists
Ms. Rosamund Lewis
lewisr@who.int
WHO
Mr. Jim Thomas
jim@etcgroup.org
ETC Group