| | english | español | français |
  Home|The Cartagena Protocol|COP-MOP|COP-MOP Bureau   Printer-friendly version

COP-MOP Bureau


His Excellency Mr. Yoon Sang-jick
Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy
Republic of Korea


Ms. Skumsa Mancotywa
Chief Director, Environmental Affairs, Biodiversity and Conservation
Department of Environmental Affairs
Pretoria, South Africa

Mr. Mike Ipanga
Chef de Division Biodiversité et Point focal CDB
Direction du Développement Durable
Ministère de l'Environnement, Conservation de la Nature et Tourisme
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo

Asia and the Pacific

Ms. Fumiko Nakao
Director, Global Biodiversity Strategy Office
Ministry of the Environment
Tokyo, Japan

Mr. Yousef Hafedh
King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology
Agency for the Protection of the Environment
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Ms. Natalya Minchenko
Head, Department of Biological and Landscape Diversity
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection
Minsk, Belarus

Dr. Senka Barudanovic
Full Professor, Faculty of Science
University of Sarajevo
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Ms. Maria Luisa del Rio Mispireta
Asesor, Viceministerio de Desarrollo Estratégico de los Recursos Naturales
Ministerio del Ambiente
Lima, Peru

Mr. Randolph Edmead
Director, Department of Physical Planning and Environment
Ministry of Sustainable Development
Basseterre, St. Kitts and Nevis


Mr. Andreas Obrecht
Senior Policy Advisor for Biodiversity
International Affairs Division
Federal Office for the Environment
Bern, Switzerland

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard
Policy Advisor, Nature Agency
Ministry of the Environment
Copenhagen, Denmark