| | english | español | français |
  Home|The Cartagena Protocol|Resources|Media and Outreach|Photo Gallery   Printer-friendly version

Photo Gallery

Click here to return to gallery...

Title: Opening of COP-MOP 7
Description: L-R: Worku Damena Yifru, CBD Secretariat; Lee Won-wook, Member of the National Assembly, Republic of Korea; CBD Executive
Secretary Braulio Ferreira de Souza Dias; Inho Lee, Director-General for Industrial Innovation Policy, Ministry of Trade, Industry
and Energy, Republic of Korea; Yoon Sang-jick, Minister of Trade, Industry and Energy, Republic of Korea; Shri Ashok Lavasa,
Secretary of Environment, Forests and Climate Change, India; Choi Moon-soon, Governor of Gangwon Province, Republic of
Korea; Shim Jae-gook, Mayor of Pyeongchang, Republic of Korea; Margaret Oduk, UNEP; and Charles Gbedemah, Secretary
of the Conference
Date: 2014-10-29
Source: IISD (http://www.iisd.ca/biodiv/bs-copmop7/29sep.html)
Opening of COP-MOP 7 IISD (http://www.iisd.ca/biodiv/bs-copmop7/29sep.html)